Leadership Circle

The Leadership Circle is comprised of members who strongly support the mission of the Peggy Browning Fund with annual leadership gifts.

 Leadership Circle Donors (cont.)


AFL-CIO Lawyers Coordinating Committee
Michael L. Artz
Calibre CPA Group PLLC
Cary Kane LLP
Creighton, Johnsen & Giroux
CWA District 4
David Jury
James C. Kokolas, CPA
Danielle E. Leonard
Levy Ratner, PC
Mehri & Skalet PLLC
National Association of Letter Carriers
National Nurses United
Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano
Rosanne & Samuel Spear
Sheet Metal Workers Union Local 19
Sherman Dunn, PC
United Mine Workers
Gwynne A. Wilcox
Winebrake & Santillo, LLC

To learn more about becoming a member of the Leadership Circle, contact Rhonda Gelman Kelley, CFRE, at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 267-273-7994. 


Please fill in the form below to process your donation. All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Donor information

Donation Information


Payment method


Additional Information


Upcoming Events

Awards Receptions

New York Awards Reception

September 30, 2020

View All Awards Receptions

Latest News

View all news

Sign Up for Updates